Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

from “Pictures of an Exhibition” by M. Mussorgski, Arrangement Olaf Tzschoppe


Ensemble SurPlus




ensemble etendis


Duo Szathmáry-Tzschoppe


Andreas H.H. Suberg – “Fünf Kühlaggregate eines Leuchtgasgenerators”/Nr.4
Jochen Schorer/Olaf Tzschoppe – Percussion


Violeta Cruz – “Claypsidra” for percussion and electroacoustic fountain


Les Percussions de Strasbourg